Bleak picture of housing market

The six new members of the European Parliament from Cyprus are Ioannis Kasoulides and Eleni Theocharous from DISI, Takis Hajdigeorgiou and Kyriakos Triantafyllides from AKEL, Antigoni Papadopoulou from DIKO and Kyriakos Mavronikolas from EDEK.

The names of the six successful candidates in Saturday`s European elections in Cyprus were announced on Sunday by Chief Returning Officer Lazaros Savvides, when the last ballot box in the EU closed.

The Cyprus News Agency, 9/6/09

|||Cyprus - Six new members to EU parliament
Show more
Show less

Popular Practices

© Accountants in Cyprus. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions